top of page

Our Team

Executive Leadership

We have an incredible team of leaders that are dedicated to empowering communities and fighting inequality

Clifton Harris President and CEO.jpg

Clifton Harris


President and CEO

Tempest Utley Vice President of Operations (1).jpg

Tempest Utley

  Chief Operating Officer


Patricia Malone Smith

Director of Corporate Relations


Rosalyn McKinley

Office Coordinator

Kevin Harris Staff.jpg

Kevin Harris


Tech Connect


Kenya McGruder


Director of Community and Civic Engagement

Janet Kincherlow-Martin 2-min_edited.jpg

Janet Kincherlow-Martin
Vice President of Marketing, Communications, and Fund Development


Carolyn R. Coleman


 Program Manager

R.E.D. Academy


Jarrett W. Utley III


Facilities Coordinator

Aron Thompson Executive Director  .jpg

Aron Thompson


Vice President

 R.E.D. Academy

Shirley Clay.jpg

Shirley Roberts

Chief Financial Officer

Willism Guy.jpg

William Guy


Employment Services 


Joel Silmon.jpg

Joel  Silmon


Director of Workforce Development

Harold Simpson.jpg

Harold Simpson 

Manager of Workforce Development 

Jade McCree.jpg

Jade McCree


Employment Service Coordinator

bottom of page